And even though it's different now you're still here somehow

  2013-03-29 / 18:49:00 / Danny Saucedo ♥ /
''He said something that made me remember why I love my job. He talked about all the million people around the world who've seen them and been singing to their songs and that their songs actually mean something to people. It made me think about my fans, but of course in a much smaller scale but still as important. I'm so honored to know that my music means something to you guys and that you love to sing along to my songs that I've composed down in my studio.'' - Danny Saucedo
 
Det är helt sjukt hur mycket vi saknar dig, om du bara visste. Att veta att du inte ens är i samma land längre, att veta att du är på andra sidan jordklotet och att vi knappt får någon kontakt med dig alls, gör så himla ont i hjärtat. Saknar dina kramar, blickar och fina ord. Går sönder här i Sverige utan dig. Kom tillbaka.
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious