It's in moments like this you realise who your real friends are

  2013-03-17 / 21:30:00 / Kärlek till tusen /


You’re stupid. You fail. You’re weird. You’re not perfect. But that’s okey, I’m like that too. We laugh at the randomest things. You know my ugliest side. Even though we disagree somethimes, and fight over stupid things. I can't solve all your problems, but I'll promise you won't have to face them alone. If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see, I'll be the light to guide you. When I’m sad you’re always there to make sure I’m okey, and stands out with me when I'm the worst. Thanks for being there for me, when nobody else is. Thanks for being my wall I can lean against and for catching me when I fall. But most of all, thanks for being you ♥



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious